Menu

Navibus

The long experience of SLE in the field of Service Management and information Systems, allied to the know-how in the area of cartography, has enabled the development of an autonomous passenger information and navigation system: navibus
info voyageurs1

In addition to the information normally transmitted to the traveller (next stop, time of day, destination, …) the navibus screens present :
•    A line diagram which is inter-active and multi-scale, with a display sequencing which is related to the position of the vehicle,
•    A cartographic response to the principal queries of the passenger : representation of position on the line diagram, the next stops / stations, a map of the area and connections for the next stop / station, estimated time to arrive at the next stop, information about connecting services and points of interest (commercial, cultural or municipal establishments),
•    an information service available to the network operator : service disruptions, events, local information, advertising, …)

 

navibus2


Distributed in locations best adapted to the needs of the operator, this navigation application represents a leap forward in modernity which makes public transport the equal of the private car in the use of navigation technologies and answers a pressing need for the traveller.

img navibus

×

Menu

Navibus

La longue expérience de SLE dans le domaine du SAEIV, alliée au savoir-faire cartographique, a permis la mise au point d’un système d’information voyageurs et de navigation autonome innovant : navibus.
info voyageurs1

navibus propose au voyageur une réponse cartographique à ses principales interrogations tout au long du voyage : la visualisation de sa position sur le plan de la ligne, les prochaines stations, le plan de quartier et les correspondances lors de la prochaine station, le temps estimé pour l’arrivée au prochain arrêt, les informations sur la multimodalité, les informations sur des points d’intérêt (espaces commerciaux et équipements culturels, bâtiments administratifs, ...).

navibus  pilote également les annonceurs sonores, les annonceurs visuels et les girouettes.

 

navibus2


Disposés aux emplacements les plus adéquats en fonction des souhaits des exploitants, cette solution de navigation constitue un saut dans la modernité qui place le transport public à l’égal de la voiture particulière dans l’usage des technologies de navigation et qui répond à des attentes pressantes des voyageurs.

img navibus

×